Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arielle E. Gonzalez

Arielle E. Gonzalez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle E. Gonzalez
"Our Agent has been wonderful , so helpful and informative. She has gone out of her way to help us."
Profile photo of Ana De La Cruz

Ana De La Cruz

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana De La Cruz
"I will like to thanks agent Maria Mercado from State Farm. She answered my phone immediately after I was placed in a force insurance for my house going over $4500 of insurance . Every agent told me prior to her : Stay with force insurance because no other option in market right now in Florida . She didn’t ; instead, she fought for me finding everything single option in market . Totally saving my livelihood. My house mortgage for insurance was going over $300 of monthly payment to do new escrow . Maria found a house insurance fit for my needs and was able to get me close to $2500 for the year . Thank you so much Maria Mercado for hours of phone conversation. I will recommend Maria Mercado with eyes close . Amazing!"
Profile photo of Connie Marcus

Connie Marcus

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Marcus
"The office is wonderful to work with. When I need something they are quick to respond."
Profile photo of Lori Hay-Eldon

Lori Hay-Eldon

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hay-Eldon
"I have worked in the service industry for 35 years and I really appreciate when I receive excellent service. Therefore, I would like to share the pleasant experience I have dealing with Maria Mercado at Kay Riordan's State Farm Insurance agency. Her communication skills are excellent and prompt and she strives to satisfy her customers needs. Every conversation is followed up with an email to make sure everything has been done to my satisfactory. In todays raising rates and uncertain times it is reassuring knowing you have an agent who has your best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Gretta Sinnott

Gretta Sinnott

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretta Sinnott
"Great customers service every time I call or enter the office."
Profile photo of Juan Mazuera

Juan Mazuera

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Mazuera
"Thanks to Maria, I got a better insurance rate and coverage, she is very professional ...."
Profile photo of Gino Albertini

Gino Albertini

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gino Albertini
"Amazing and very attending to my needs! Excellent service, worthy of more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Alaina Leto

Alaina Leto

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaina Leto
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years, and Kay Riordan’s office has always been very efficient, kind and helpful. All the employees are great; the office manager, Patty, was exceptionally helpful and time efficient when switching my car insurance."
Profile photo of Lindsey Leto

Lindsey Leto

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Leto
"Kay Riordan’s office always helps me with any questions I have. The entire office staff is tremendous and helpful! Highly recommend this office to anyone shopping for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wenwu Jiang

Wenwu Jiang

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wenwu Jiang
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Arlex Valencia

Arlex Valencia

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlex Valencia
"Very professionals with great knowledge about insurance and very kind I recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of shehraz punjani

shehraz punjani

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shehraz punjani
"Ethail. Is Amazing she get me the best price for my home and auto policy"
Profile photo of Anthony Rodriguez

Anthony Rodriguez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rodriguez
"Helpful and efficient staff. I received assistance from Sandra, who was not only professional, but extremely friendly."
Profile photo of Juan Umana

Juan Umana

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Umana
"MUY CONTENTO CON MI POLIZA DE SEGURO DE VIDA QUE ME AYUDO A ELEGIR Y A CONFIGURAR SUSANA UMANA…MUY PROFESIONAL Y ME EXPLICO CADA DETALLE DE LA POLIZA Y QUE ERA LO MEJOR PARA MI Y MI FAMILIA…GRACIAS STATE FARM…"
Profile photo of Paulina Maria

Paulina Maria

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Maria
"Amazing agent helped me out a ton! Explains things well so i didnt feel lost in the processes and got me a good deal!"
Profile photo of Frank Squeri

Frank Squeri

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Squeri
"Kay and her team are true professionals. Most helpful and always available. I would highly recommend her agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Frank Squeri

Frank Squeri

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Squeri
"Kay and her team are true professionals. Most helpful and always available. I would highly recommend her agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Catoni

Samantha Catoni

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Catoni
"Susana was amazing, I highly recommend her. She was able to get me good rates on our auto and home insurance products"
Profile photo of Selene Cabrera

Selene Cabrera

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selene Cabrera
"Ethel has been my agent for several years, she is a very professional person and always helps me when I have any questions with my insurance."
Profile photo of Glenn G.

Glenn G.

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn G.
"A great staff of dedicated and professional workers . I would recommend Kay Riordan State Farm agency to everyone."
Profile photo of Fernando Acosta

Fernando Acosta

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Acosta
"Madison has been very helpful throughout the years. Always willing to help and extremely knowledgable. Very professional!!!"
Profile photo of maria daniela vera

maria daniela vera

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria daniela vera
"If you need any help on your insurance rates I highly recommend susana she is very knowledgeable and helped me save a ton of money"
Profile photo of Vanessa S. Frencia

Vanessa S. Frencia

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa S. Frencia
"Amazing team and service!"
Profile photo of Mary Lugo

Mary Lugo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lugo
"The best service!!!!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Lindo

Jarrett Lindo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Lindo
"The Kay Riordan State Farm team are hardworking, personable, and really care for their costumers. I’m very lucky to have them as my insurance team!"