Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Palazzo

Mark Palazzo

August 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mark Palazzo
"Unfortunately, much of the staff has become indifferent and has lost the personal touch that I have been accustomed to as an over 20 year customer."
Profile photo of Diane Welker

Diane Welker

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Welker
"Sandra Najera helped me complete the renewal of my flood insurance policy today. She was very helpful and pleasant which made my renewal quick and easy. Thank you again Sandra for your help today."
Profile photo of Diana Velasquez

Diana Velasquez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Velasquez
"My family and I are longtime clients and have always experienced superior service. I highly recommend Kay Riordan's office. The best is that the staff is also bilingual so there is always someone to speak spanish. Sandra has been extremely helpful to me in explaining coverage changes or any information I need support with. Well done!"
Profile photo of John Leto

John Leto

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Leto
"Everyone at Kay Riordan’s office are awesome to deal with! They always answer any question I may have and they treat me like family! I would definitely recommend her office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Shohreh Hanson

Shohreh Hanson

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shohreh Hanson
"Title: Exceptional Service and Long-lasting Partnership with Kay Riordan's Agency and Patty! I have had the pleasure of being a client of Kay Riordan's agency since 2000, and I must say that my experience has been nothing short of outstanding. Throughout the years, I have consistently received exceptional service and enjoyed a fruitful partnership with this agency. The first thing that struck me upon entering their office was the warm and welcoming atmosphere. The entire team at Kay Riordan's agency exudes professionalism, expertise, and a genuine passion for their work. It's clear that they not only possess extensive knowledge but also take pride in staying up to date with the latest industry trends and developments. One standout individual who has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction is Patricia (Patty). From day one, Patty has been a reliable point of contact, always ready to assist me with any questions or concerns. Her attention to detail and promptness in addressing my needs have been truly remarkable. I appreciate her dedication and the personalized approach she brings to every interaction. (Madison and Ethel are also great part of the team) The agency's efficiency is worth commending as well. Time and again, they have demonstrated their ability to handle various aspects of my accounts (auto, home, life and more) with utmost professionalism, ensuring that all matters are handled in a timely manner. Whether it's managing paperwork, providing updates, or offering valuable advice, their efficiency has consistently exceeded my expectations. Beyond their exceptional service, what has truly solidified my loyalty to Kay Riordan's agency is the longstanding relationship we have built. Over the years, they have gained a deep understanding of my unique requirements and have consistently delivered tailored solutions to meet my needs. This level of personalized attention and commitment to client satisfaction is rare and highly commendable. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Kay Riordan's agency to anyone seeking unparalleled service and expertise in their respective field. The team's knowledge, efficiency, and genuine care for their clients are the hallmarks of their success. Special thanks to Patricia (Patty) for her unwavering support and dedication. I look forward to many more years of working together and benefiting from their exceptional services. As they say Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Rosario

Robert Rosario

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rosario
"Very professional staff Answered all of my concerns and set up my account in minutes"
Profile photo of Aylen Lopez

Aylen Lopez

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aylen Lopez
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Nia M

Nia M

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nia M
"Our agent for over 20 years. Wonderful staff and excellent services."
Profile photo of Carolyn P Banks

Carolyn P Banks

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn P Banks
"I have been with the office of Kay Riordan for quite some time. My experience has been nothing but satisfying! My first write up was in the early '90s. The policy that was written for me, and now ex-husband was far more than we had imagined. Her office has been nothing but friendly, caring, and most importantly knowledgeable and professional. Also, I must commend Ms. Patty who has been very instrumental in helping to connect me with homeowners insurance companies, when I was in need. Several times I've had car accidents, and the department that worked with me during those times were amazing in getting my vehicle repaired, and paid for. I love the safe drive program, in which I am getting the discount on my insurance. I am a life long client of State Farm, and I intend to stay with Kay Riordan. Recently, I reached out for help again, and was relieved of a lot of stress. State Farm took an appointment with me the very same day. That's when I met Ms. Ethel who has such an amazing personality. She was extremely helpful. She's knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. The atmosphere at Kay Riordan's office is very serene!. Thank you Ms. Riordan! There is no reason to fix something that's not broke!!!"
Profile photo of Geri Lynn Mirabal

Geri Lynn Mirabal

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Lynn Mirabal
"Kay Riordan’s office, especially Madison Riordan, make the journey of insurance an easy, smooth and straightforward experience."
Profile photo of Maria Flores

Maria Flores

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Flores
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Kimberly

Kimberly

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly
"I’m a long time policy holder with State Farm for 43 years. This is an amazing office, everyone is very friendly and always available for any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Rocky Hayward

Rocky Hayward

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Hayward
"This State Farm office has a friendly staff and always assists us as with our questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this Kay Riordan office for Insurance."
Profile photo of Adriana Diaz

Adriana Diaz

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Diaz
"Ethel is the best agent ever! She will always find the perfect solution to your questions! I can't recommend enough!! The best!!"
Profile photo of Gary Tie-Shue

Gary Tie-Shue

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Tie-Shue
"Ethel has been amazing to work with. She is very detailed and works hard to make sure we are insured properly at the best rates possible. Highly recommend her and this group!!"
Profile photo of Brianna A

Brianna A

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna A
"Ethel is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Juan Bolivar

Juan Bolivar

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Bolivar
"Very courteous and prompt customer service. Love discount I'm getting."
Profile photo of gerald pucillo

gerald pucillo

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerald pucillo
"Kay and everyone in her office are always eager to help with all my insurance needs...been with them for years!!!"
Profile photo of aretha sales

aretha sales

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aretha sales
"I love love dealing with Ethel. She is Simply The Best……ps, I want to meet Jake next time… lol"
Profile photo of Harold Goodman

Harold Goodman

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Goodman
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Ana Desada

Ana Desada

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Desada
"I just finished talking to Patty. Great experience my issue was resolve in less than five minutes. Thank you Patty"
Profile photo of Cameron Crossley

Cameron Crossley

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Crossley
"Madison was extremely polite and very helpful in setting up my new auto policy."
Profile photo of Enrique Ortiz

Enrique Ortiz

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Ortiz
"After discussing the insurance concerns Kay and Ethel understood our needs as users of Florida insurance industry for 20 years without a claim, always paying on time. They found a solution to a this big issue in Florida State for people over 60 years old that need to be listened and not being over charged."
Profile photo of Michelle Parker

Michelle Parker

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Parker
"Ms. Riordan and her staff is always professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Marc Hochberg

Marc Hochberg

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Hochberg
"The office is always responsive if you need anything. Good agency, help me Immediately with something through the main office that I was having trouble with."