Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kay Riordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kay Riordan

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marc Hochberg

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is always responsive if you need anything. Good agency, help me Immediately with something through the main office that I was having trouble with."

sonia kukurudza

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. They provide good customer service."

Jason Jackson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help! Very fast and efficient! Great with evaluating exactly the coverage I need and not over selling the things I don’t need."

Stan Honorowski

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Mercado found me the coverage I needed. She was efficient and persistent. I would recommend this agency without hesitation."

Altiman Howlett

October 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good"

Jose Jaramillo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

David Hinkle

October 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"So far so good."

Ruth Flanders

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay and her team are amazing!"

Jen Forman

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay is very helpful if I have issues. I would recommend her to anyone. State farm has always taken care of myself and my family for a long time. Definitely recommend them to everyone!"

ruben garcia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best rates and the representatives are very helpful and I am very pleased with the service."

Nathalie Farinas

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite office 💕💕💕 Patty is the best she is always kind and ready to help!!! Kay fabulous as always. Love you guys 🙏🙏🙏"

Alicia Dia6

August 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"First responders should be able to get a discount with State Farms!"

kyle12789

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service with competitive rates"

Margie Carl

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Carolyn P Banks

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the office of Kay Riordan for quite some time. My experience has been nothing but satisfying! My first write up was in the '90s. The policy that was written for me, and now ex-husband was far more than we had imagined. Her office has been nothing but friendly, caring, and most importantly knowledgeable and professional. Also, I must commend Ms. Patty who has been very instrumental in helping to connect me with homeowners insurance companies, when I was in need. Several times I've had car accidents, and the department that worked with me during those times were amazing in getting my vehicle repaired, and paid for. I love the safe drive program, in which I am getting the discount on my insurance. I am a life long client of State Farm, and I intend to stay with Kay Riordan. There is no reason to fix something that's not broke!!!"

Las Chulis

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Irene Skinner

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has excellent commercial auto rates. Our company has been insured with State Farm for years and have been very pleased. State Farm offered us lower rates with higher coverage compared to other auto insures. Our agents office has excellent customer service which in our business is very important to be able to get answers in a timely matter. Have never been disappointed."

bob abrams

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myrna was always very responsive and very helpful in answering all my questions."

Alex Moreno

April 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"A few weeks after paying for homeowner’s and auto with Kay Riordan’s State Farm insurance, I received an email from this agency stating that State Farm cannot cover my home because of an issue with the building permit close to 30 years ago. I then spoke to Kay who was nonchalant and unapologetic, as if the hours spent researching, transferring and cancelling my old insurance, getting a wind mitigation report, filling and signing countless forms did not matter. Not to mention that I now needed to start the process of acquiring insurance all over again."

Hana Levy

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"María Mercado is an experienced and knowledgeable agent who provides professional and courteous services to my clients. I really appreciate that she goes above and beyond the call of duty to help. Hana Levy Mortgage Loan Officer"

Tony Ciero

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personalized and helpful."

Tommy Niazov

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great professionalism and customer service as soon as you walk the the door they always go above and beyond for the customers needs and always make them feel as if they were home safe and sound."

Lori Bisson

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and always excellent service"

Debbie Sands

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had this agency for over 20 years and Patty has treated us like family, as does everyone else in the office. We are always beyond satisfied and would never want to change."

Juan Mazuera

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Maria, I got a better insurance rate and coverage, she is very professional ...."